Benelux Sales Team

Advanced materials from Covestro help customers meet challenging design, production and application requirements every day.

But science however advanced can’t solve every problem on its own. Covestro sales and support teams help customers identity the materials best suited to their unique requirements before a purchase is made. Once an order is placed, our Supply Chain Centers help customers establish efficient supply cycles.

Our business units can provide detailed product information as well as application and processing expertise to help customers achieve performance objectives or transition smoothly to new materials or technologies from Covestro.

Product safety, regulatory compliance and distribution safety specialists can offer guidance within their respective areas of expertise, and our field service teams can help troubleshoot technical issues on site.

Please contact us for more information.

Rigid Polyurethane Foam

Rob Groot Rouwen
Continuous Applications and Specialties
Email: rob.grootrouwen@covestro.com

Peter Andela
In-Situ and Pouring Applications
Email: peter.andela@covestro.com

Bert Hop
Discontinuous Applications and Commercial Appliance
Email: bert.hop@covestro.com

Alix Uitham
Marketing & Sales
Email: alix.uitham@covestro.com

Coatings, Adhesives and Specialties

Jurriën van Ommen
Country Representative Benelux and Resins Manufacturers
Email: jurrien.vanommen@covestro.com

Christoph Kohlen
Business development agricultural applications
Email: christoph.kohlen@covestro.com

Michel la Faille
Construction
Email: michel.lafaille@covestro.com

Dick Verboom
Technical Sales
Email: dick.verboom@covestro.com

Polycarbonates

Steven Daelemans
Injection molding & Extrusion
Email: steven.daelemans@covestro.com

Herman Van De Velde
Injection molding & Extrusion
Email: herman.vandevelde@covestro.com

Rik Misseeuw
Sheet business
Email: rik.misseeuw@covestro.com

Polyurethanes

Pascale Sagaert
Construction Insulation & Specialties
Email: pascale.sagaert@covestro.com

Paul Verbiest
Diversified Polyurethane systems
Email: paul.verbiest@covestro.com

Basic Chemicals

Joep Koperdraat
Basic Chemicals Benelux & Nordics
Email: Joep.koperdraat@covestro.com